Newsies Tickets On Sale Now!!

VIP Props Awards 2018-2019:

 The VIP Props award is an award that was put into effect a few years ago.  The intention behind the award is: "In recognition of an outstanding student going above and beyond for the benefit of others, expecting nothing in return."  The most recent batch of Props Awards were presented at Thespian Awards Night in June. 


Camden Schroeder
Abby Kohler
Madeline Johnson
Lucas Craft
Abigail Bethke
Dustin Bell


Audrey Thies
Stanley Johnson
Andrew Schroeder
Evan White
Bella Schroeder
Jack Kohler
Elisabeth Ross